"The Fourth Annual BYC Awards!"

Publish Date
Wednesday, 24 May 2023, 7:39PM

Dylan Cleaver & Paul Ford join Jason Hoyte for another episode of NZ's #1 cricket podcast, The BYC!

In this episode, it’s the Fourth Annual BYC Awards so brush the dust off your dinner jacket and uncrumple the fascinators as we hand out the only gongs that really matter in the cricket world! 

Find out why both Jason Hoyte & Michael Bracewell were nominated for 'Epic Fail of the Year' and just who did pull off the 'Sexiest Shot of 2022-23'...

Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you