Listen to the brand new Foo Fighters song "Shame Shame"

Publish Date
Sunday, 8 November 2020, 7:54PM


Dave Grohl and the Foo Fighters were the musical guests on this weekend's episode of SNL which was hosted by the greatĀ Dave Chappelle.

They used this spot to not only reveal the details of their upcoming new album, 'Medicine at Midnight' but also debut a brand new track which will be on the album, calledĀ "Shame Shame".

Give the tune a listen above and check out the full tracklisting of the album below.

01 Making a Fire
02 Shame Shame
03 Cloudspotter
04 Waiting on a War
05 Medicine at Midnight
06 No Son of Mine
07 Holding Poison
08 Chasing Birds
09 Love Dies Young