Eddie Vedder unveils new single "Brother The Cloud"

Publish Date
Saturday, 15 January 2022, 11:59AM

On Friday (January 14), Eddie Vedder released his new single, 'Brother the Cloud,' heralding the arrival of his highly anticipated new album, Earthling. 'Brother the Cloud' is the latest single off the upcoming album and joins previously released tracks: 'Long Way,' and 'The Haves'.

Earthling is Vedder’s first album since 2011’s Ukulele Songs. The project was produced by Grammy Award-winning producer Andrew Watt and features collaborations with some of music’s most iconic legends including Stevie Wonder, Ringo Starr, Elton John, as well as Andrew Watt, Chad Smith, and Josh Klinghoffer.

Here's the full 'Earthling' tracklist:

1. Invincible
2. Power of Right
3. Long Way
4. Brother the Cloud
5. Fallout Today
6. The Dark
7. The Haves
8. Good and Evil
9. Rose of Jericho
10. Try
11. Picture ft. Elton John
12. Mrs. Mills
13. On My Way

This article was first published on iheart.com and is republished here with permission

Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you